Below is some information that may be helpful.

Thank you for visiting our site.

At our 2018 A.G.M. the following people were appointed/elected to the Parish management team, which is chaired by Fr. Lyle:

Parish Priest (Locum)

Father Lyle Hughes      Email:                                                                 0419 460 938


Shane Arthur         [Parish Council Safety Delegate and maintenance support]                       0412 325 083

Murray Poole        4955 7575

Other Office Bearers

Parish Secretary:    Pam             4955 8241

Parish Treasurer:   Stephanie  4955 7575